MEDIAN SALE PRICE
$890K
trailing 90d
MEDIAN $/SF
$494
per sqft
ACTIVE INVENTORY
9
for sale
SOLD VS. ORIGINAL ASK
94.6%
NEW95.9% of final list
DAYS TO CONTRACT
31
NEW58 to close
MARKET PULSE
—
MEDIAN SALE PRICE OVER TIME
MARKET PULSE
grapeland
Miami 0.29
MARKET SUMMARY · 12 MONTHS
| Median sale price | $890K | |
| Median $/SF | $494 | |
| Median days on market | 57 | |
| Total sales (12mo) | 11 | |
| New listings (12mo) | 22 | |
| Sold ÷ original ask NEW | 94.6% | |
| Sold ÷ final list price NEW | 95.9% | |
| Sold below original ask NEW | 91% | |
| Median days to contract NEW | 31 | |
| Median days to close NEW | 58 | |
| How buyers paid NEW | 46% cash · 46% fin. · 9% n/d | |
| Months of supply | — | — |
| Sale-to-just-value ALL HOMES COUNTY | — | 1.28× |
| Owner-occupied ALL HOMES COUNTY | — | 56.8% |
TIER HEALTH
Price-tier breakdown is published only for markets with 30+ active for-sale listings, so each tier's median clears the min-sample threshold (§2.2b · §7.4). This market reports at the summary level above.
TIME TO SELL · LISTING TO CLOSING
NEW31
days, listing → contract
25
days, contract → closing
58
days, listing → closing
How long single-family homes took to go under contract
Medians of 11 closed sales, Oct 2025 – Sep 2026. Days are counted from the listing date.
HOW BUYERS PAID
NEW50%
cash share of disclosed sales
Financing reported on 91% of sales (10 of 11).
Cash: paid entirely in cash. Financed: any mortgage or loan, including a mix of cash and loan. Not disclosed: payment method not reported, or reported only as “Other” / 1031 exchange. 11 closed sales of single-family homes, Oct 2025 – Sep 2026.
WHAT LISTING SITES CAN'T SEE PUBLIC RECORDS · RECORDED DEEDStax-roll figures cover all homes · appreciation is single-family homes
56.8%
Owner-occupied (homestead) COUNTY
1.28×
Sale-to-just-value ratio COUNTY
37.8%
Homes sold, 10-yr COUNTY
+2.2%
Appreciation YTD · $/SF COUNTY CLOSED SALES
Appreciation YTD compares the median price per square foot of closed sales so far this year against the same period last year. Price per square foot rather than median price, because a median price moves with which homes sold — over this span South Beach ran +1.9% on median price but −4.3% per square foot. Effective tax rate: modeling in progress — the county roll carries no millage field, so we show “—” rather than an estimate.
RENTAL MARKET for-lease single-family homes · separate from the for-sale figures above
$7,500/mo
Median asking rent
1
Active rentals
—
New listings (30d)
133
Median days on market
CONDO BUILDINGS IN GRAPELAND
Most active buildings by for-sale inventory · full building directory →
Monthly market report for Grapeland → · Miami-Dade County market →
FREQUENTLY ASKED · GRAPELAND
How much do single-family homes cost in Grapeland?
The median sale price in Grapeland is $890K over the trailing 90 days, and the median list price is $1,199,000.
How many single-family homes are for sale in Grapeland?
There are 9 active for-sale listings of single-family homes in Grapeland as of snapshot 2026-W44, updated weekly.
How long do single-family homes take to sell in Grapeland?
Single-family homes in Grapeland spend a median of 57 days on market.
What is the price per square foot in Grapeland?
The median list price per square foot in Grapeland is $494.
What share of Grapeland homes are owner-occupied?
About 56.8% of homes in surrounding Miami-Dade County are owner-occupied (homestead), per public property records — the county-level figure is shown because homestead data isn't published at the neighborhood level.
How often do homes sell in Grapeland?
About 37.8% of homes in surrounding Miami-Dade County have changed hands over the past decade — roughly 3.8% per year — based on qualified arm's-length sales in public deed records. The county figure is shown because deed-level turnover isn't computed at the neighborhood level.
How long do homeowners typically own in Grapeland?
Homeownership in Miami-Dade County skews long-term: only about 38% of homes had a qualified sale in the past decade, so roughly 62% of owners have held 10+ years, per public deed records.
Every figure above appears elsewhere on this page · snapshot 2026-W44.